Bottom Row:  Jaydon Gilkes, O’Maury Gray Rice, Adil Yazici, Julie Estrada, Grace Riley, Daria Siwik, Matthew Sosa, Ghali Chah, Luis Salomon, Matthew Rosas, Dillon Chebba, Ethan Riccardi, Joseph Berrios, Rafael Luciano. Top Row:  Coach Ruiz, Coach Watson, Coach  Farina, Brandon Dimase, Ryan McGuire, Josue Tenorio, Samprit Bajracharya, Brandon Osorio, Aidan Park, Ewan Lee, Tommie Lee Minaya, Jordan Stallone, George Kasper, Adam Hassan, Richard Wolf, Elijah Bell, Jerlin Reyes, Ramil Perez, Coach Herishen, Coach Janz.

The Becton Wildcats Wrestling Team has been in existence since the school opened in 1971.  In that time period, the program has produced a number of champions, both as a team and individually,  Great coaches in Becton history have included Richard Vartan, who first led the Wildcats to BCSL Championships in the 1970s, Nick Hughes, who was at the helm of the BCSL Olympic and North I Group I championship team in 1996, and Michael Settembrino, who with his right-hand man, Frank Giodano, guided the Wildcats to seven consecutive league titles as well as several District XV championships in the early 2000s. 

Dan Farina
Varsity Coach

Fiona Watson
JV Coach

Ken Herishen
Assistant Coach

Tim Janz
Assistant Coach

Phil Ruiz
Assistant Coach