Henry P. Becton Regional High School, Carlstadt - East Rutherford Regional School District
 

 

Name

Position

Email

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Dr. Dario Sforza

Superintendent of Schools/Principal 

dsforza@bectonhs.org

Nicholas Annitti

Business Administrator

nannitti@bectonhs.org

James Bononno Assistant Principal jbononno@bectonhs.org
     

ATHLETICS

 

 

Annette Giancaspro

Athletic Director

agiancaspro@bectonhs.org

     

SUPERVISORS

 

 

Marc Caprio

Supervisor of Guidance

mcaprio@bectonhs.org

Angela Durso

Supervisor of Special Programs

adurso@bectonhs.org 

Belinda Cannarozzi

Supervisor

bcannarozzi@bectonhs.org

Jonna Calvanico

Supervisor

jcalvanico@bectonhs.org

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

   

Marc Caprio

Supervisor of Guidance

 mcaprio@bectonhs.org

Jonna Calvanico

Guidance Counselor jcalvanico@bectonhs.org

Michele Klamerus

Student Assistant Counselor mklamerus@bectonhs.org

Michele Tabaka

Guidance Secretary mtabaka@bectonhs.org

CHILD STUDY TEAM

 

 

Angela Durso Supervisor of Special Programs adurso@bectonhs.org

Rosemary Barroso-Ramirez

Psychologist

rosbar@bergen.org

Barbara Bloch

Speech Specialist

 

Lainie Kreindler

 School Psychologist

 laikre@bergen.org

Javiera Rodriguez

Social Worker

javpar@bergen.org

     

SCHOOL NURSE

 

 

Alyssa Cantatore

School Nurse

acantatore@bectonhs.org

     

LIBRARY/MEDIA SPECIALIST

 

Mary Vaccaro

Media Specialist/VHS Site Coordinator-Teacher

mvaccaro@bectonhs.org

     

TEACHING STAFF

 

 

Gina Annitti

Career & Technology Education Teacher

gannitti@bectonhs.org

Paola Bonanno World Language Teacher

pbonanno@bectonhs.org

James Bononno

Social Studies Teacher

jbononno@bectonhs.org

Barbara Braunstein

Science Teacher

bbraunstein@bectonhs.org

Belinda Cannarozzi

Language Arts Teacher

bcannarozzi@bectonhs.org

Michael Cantatore

Science Teacher

mcantatore@bectonhs.org

Bill Carr

Social Studies Teacher

wcarr@bectonhs.org

Amanda Colangelo

Art Teacher

acolangelo@bectonhs.org

Giovanni D'Alia

Science Teacher

gdalia@bectonhs.org

Victoria DeSantis

Language Arts Teacher

vdesantis@bectonhs.org

Robert Di Domenico

Science Teacher

rdidomenico@bectonhs.org

Michele Ferris

Mathematics Teacher

mferris@bectonhs.org

Kelly Diakos

Mathematics Teacher

kdiakos@bectonhs.org

Kimberly Dizon

Social Studies Teacher kdizon@bectonhs.org

Elisa Gatto

Language Arts Teacher

egatto@bectonhs.org

Angela Gonzo

ESL Teacher

agonzo@bectonhs.org

Jason Jasinski

Mathematics Teacher

jjasinski@bectonhs.org

Andrea Kochik

Mathematics Teacher

akochik@bectonhs.org

Jason Kuhns

Social Studies Teacher / BEA President

jkuhns@bectonhs.org

Barbara Lonergan

Language Arts Teacher

blonergan@bectonhs.org

Elisabeth Mackanin

Science Teacher

emackanin@bectonhs.org

Carlo Maucione

Special Education Teacher
Language Arts Teacher

cmaucione@bectonhs.org

Jessica O'Driscoll

Physical Education/Health Teacher

jodriscoll@bectonhs.org

Stacey Oram
Diana Caballero

Teacher
Teacher's Assistant

stacar@bergen.org

Kyle Mendelsohn

Mathematics Teacher

kmendelsohn@bectonhs.org

Eduardo Perdomo

Culinary Arts Teacher

eperdomo@bectonhs.org

Corey Moore

Music Teacher

cmoore@bectonhs.org

Dana Muniz

Science Teacher

dmuniz@bectonhs.org

Louise Clarke

World Language Teacher lyclarke@bectonhs.org

Michael Ryan

Social Studies Teacher

mryan@bectonhs.org

Debbie Sanchez

World Language Teacher

dsanchez@bectonhs.org

Dawn Savincki

Art Teacher

dsavincki@bectonhs.org

Kathryn Scalera

Language Arts Teacher

kscalera@bectonhs.org

James Serafin

Special Education Teacher

jserafin@bectonhs.org

Justine Settembrino

Language Arts Teacher

jsettembrino@bectonhs.org

Michael Settembrino

Physical Education/Health Teacher

msettembrino@bectonhs.org

Giovanni Siracusa

Career & Technology Education Teacher gsiracusa@bectonhs.org

 Jahn Maka 

Special Education Teacher

jmaka@bectonhs.org